KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A++' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

List of Members of the Finance Committee according to Statute-14

I. Ex-officio Members:

(a). Vice-Chancellor,

PROF. SOM NATH SACHDEVA

- (b). the Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Finance Department OR in his absence his nominee not below the rank of joint Secretary.
- (c). the Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Education Department OR in his absence, Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana.

II. Other Members:

(a). Nominated by the Chancellor:

Vacant

(b) Two Deans of Faculties to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor:

1. Prof. Amit Ludri, 30.04.22 to 29.04.24 Dean, Faculty of Law, K.U. Kurukshera.

Prof. Ram Viranjan,
Dean, Faculty of Indic Studies,
K.U. Kurukshetra.

Secretary:

Registrar, Kurukshetra University