

कुरुक्षेत्र विश्वविद्यालय कुरुक्षेत्र KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA (Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A'' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

Recipients of Commendation/Honor/Medal at University Function under KU-Applause Policy (2017-2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Department/Institute
1	Dr. Kiran Singh	Department of Chemistry
2	Dr. R.K. Sharma	Department of Zoology
3	Dr. Maha Singh (Honor with Medal)	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
4	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Department of Library & Informatiuon Science
5	Dr. Ram Viranjan (Honor with Medal)	Department of Fine Arts
6	Dr. Puspha Rani	Department of Hindi
7	Dr. C. P. Singh	Department of Social Work
8	Dr. R B S Yadav	Department of Geophysics
9	Dr. Rakesh Bani	Department of Fine Arts
10	Dr. Brajesh Sawhney	Department of English
11	Dr. Hardeep Rai Sharma	Institute of Environmental Studies
12	Dr. Pooja Arora	Institute of Environmental Studies
13	Dr. Neelam Dhanda	Department of Commerce
14	Dr. Anita Bhatnagar	Department of Zoology
15	Dr. Deepak Rai	Department of Zoology
16	Dr Jitender Bhardwaj	Department of Zoology
17	Dr. Monica Gupta	Department of Fine Arts
18	Dr. Gurcharan Singh	Department of Fine Arts
19	Dr. Anand Jaiswal	Department of Fine Arts
20	Dr. Chander Kant	Department of Computer Science & Applications

21	Dr. Shuchismita	Department of Music & Dance
22	Dr Munish Kumar	Department of Music & Dance
23	Dr. Ashwani Kush	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
24	Dr. S.S. Teotia	Department of Geophysics
25	Dr. Sanjay Tyagi	Department of Computer Science & Applications
26	Dr. Amarjit Singh	Department of History
27	Dr M S Jaglan	Department of Geography
28	Dr. S.P.Kaushik	Department of Geography
29	Dr. Ashu Chaudhary	Department of Chemistry
30	Dr. Ranjana Aggarwal	Department of Chemistry
31	Dr Pardeep Singh Chauhan	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
32	Dr. Neeraj Kumar	Department of Microbiology
33	Dr. S.K. Chahal (Honor with Medal)	Department of History
34	Dr. Anil Kumar	Institute of Management Studies
35	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Department of Electronic Science
36	Dr Manish Devgun	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
37	Dr. Bhagwan Singh Chaudhary	Department of Geophysics
38	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh	Department of Fine Arts
39	Dr. Rajan Sharma	Institute of Management Studies
40	Dr. J. K. Chandel	Institute of Management Studies
41	Dr. Jitender Sharma	Department of Biotechnology
42	Dr. Parmesh kumar	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
43	Dr. Pawan K. Sharma (Honor with Medal)	Department of Chemistry
44	Dr. Anil Kumar Vashisth (Honor with Medal)	Department of Mathematics

45	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
46	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Department of Microbiology	
47	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma	Department of Library & Information Science	
48	Dr. Faqir Chand	Department of Physics	
49	Dr. Rohtash Singh	Department of Psychology	
50	Dr Surender Verma	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
51	Dr. Rakesh Narang	Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences	
52	Dr. Sunita Siroha	Department of English	
53	Dr. Rashmi Verma	Department of English	
54	Dr. Sanjiv Arora	Department of Chemistry	
55	Dr. Subhash Chander	Department of Hindi	
56	Dr. Sangeeta	Department of Chemistry	
57	Dr. Hemlata Sharma	Department of Economics	
58	Dr. Arvind Malik	Department of Physical Education	
59	Dr. Ashu Shokeen	Department of Library & Informaton Science	
60	Dr. Anurekha Sharma	Department of Electronic Science	
61	Dr. Lalit Kumar Gaur (Honor with Medal)	Department of Sanskrit, Pali and Prakrit	
62	Dr. Paramjeet Kaur	Department of Punjabi	
63	Dr. Jaya Daronde	Department of Fine Arts	
64	Dr. Avnesh Verma	Department of Instrumentation	
65	Dr. Manjula Chaoudhry	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management	
66	Dr. R. K. Moudgil	Department of Physics	
67	Dr. Mahabir Narwal	Department of Commerce	

68	Dr. Amit Ludri	Department of Law
69	Dr. Sunil Dhingra	IDepartment of Instrumentation
70	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Department of Fine Arts
71	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Department of Electronic Science
72	Dr. Rajesh Kharab	Department of Physics
73	Dr. Dushyant Gupta	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
74	Dr. Mukender Singh Kadyan	Department of Statistics and Operational Research
75	Dr. Hardeep Anand	Department of Chemistry
76	Dr. Rajpal Sharma	Institute of Law
77	Dr. Jitender Kumar	Department of Statistics and Operational Research
78	Dr. Om Prakash	Department of Geology
79	Dr. S.M. Mishra (Honor with Medal)	Department of Sanskrit, Pali and Prakrit
80	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Department of Geophysics
81	Dr. Tejinder Sharma	Department of Commerce
82	Dr.Kuldeep Singh	Department of Punjabi
83	Dr. Dinesh Aggarwaal	Department of Electronic Science
84	Dr. Ranjan Gupta	Department of Biochemistry
85	Dr. Sudesh	Department of University School of Management
86	Dr. C.C. Tripathi	University Institute of Engineering & Technology (UIET)
87	Dr. Rajender Nath	Department of Computer Science & Applications
88	Dr. A.R. Choudhry	Department of Geology
89	Dr. Sandeep Gupta	Institute of Environmental Studies
90	Dr. Anil Vohra	Department of Electronic Science

91	Dr. Anita Yadav	Department of Biotechnology
92	Dr. Anita Rani Dua	Institute of Integrated & Honors Studies
93	Dr. Narender Singh	Department of Botany
94	Dr. Manisha Sandhu	Department of Geophysics
95	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Department of Music & Dance
96	Dr. Hardeep Lal Joshi	Department of Psychology
97	Dr. Neera Raghav	Department of Chemistry
98	Dr. Pankaj Singh	Department of Public Admin
99	Dr. Tarvinder Jeet Kaur	Department of Home Science
100	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Department of Mathematics
101	Dr. Ramesh Bhardwaj	Department of Social Work
102	Dr. Darshan Singh	Department of Social Work
103	Dr. Vanita Dhingra	Department of Social Work
104	Dr. Manoj Kumar Joshi	Department of Library & Informaton Science
105	Dr. Ajay Suneja	Department of Commerce
106	Dr. Subhash Chand	Department of Commerce
107	Dr. Shuchita Upadhyaya	Department of Computer Science & Applications
108	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Department of Computer Science & Applications
109	Dr. Pardeep kumar	Department of Instrumentation
110	Dr. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Department of Physics
111	Dr. Joginder Singh	Department of Library & Informaton Science
112	Dr. Suresh Kumar	Department of Chemistry
113	Dr. Shallu	Institute of Law
114	Dr. Neeraj Batish	Institute of Law

115	Dr. Smita Chaudhry	Institute of Environmental Studies
116	Dr. Archana Chaudhry	Department of Economics
117	Dr. Omvir Singh	Department of Geography
118	Dr. Rajeshwari	Department of Geography
119	Dr. Rajbir Singh	Institute of Mass Communication & Media Technology
120	Dr. Silak Ram	Department of Philosophy
121	Dr. Amit Kumar	Institute of Law
122	Dr. Sunita Dalal	Department of Biotechnology
123	Dr. Meenakshi Suhag	Institute of Environmental Studies
124	Dr. Dipti	Institute of Environmental Studies
125	Dr. V.M. Murthy	Department of Instrumentation
126	Dr. Neera Verma	Department of Economics
127	Dr. Ajmer Malik	Department of Public Administration
128	Dr. Ramesh Kumar	Department of Chemistry
129	Dr. Vandana Dave	Women Studies Research Centre