Research Scholars

Name Date of Research Area of Research Work Email
Ms. Rekha Devi 2018-19 हरियाणा प्रदेश के करनाल और रोहतक जिलों मे कार्यरत नर्सो में संतुष्टि का समाजशास्त्रीय अध्यन socphd18rekha@kuk.ac.in
Ms. Ritu Saini 2019-20 हरियाणा मे शिक्षित युवाओं के रोजगार सृजनता में सक्षम योजना की भूमिका : कुरुक्षेत्र जिले के संदर्भ मे एक समाजशास्त्रीय अध्यनयन socphd19ritu@kuk.ac.in
Ms. Madhavi 2019-20 हरियाणा प्रदेश के सरकारी विश्वविद्यालयों में अध्ययनरत छात्राओं की जीवनसाथी चयन संबंधी प्राथमिकताओं का समाजशास्त्रीय विश्लेषण socphd19madhavi@kuk.ac.in
Ms. Rinkle 2017-18 हरियाणा में विमुक्त व घुमंतू जातियों की सामाजिक व आर्थिक स्थिति का अध्यन socphd17rinkle@kuk.ac.in
Ms. Sonam 2019-20 Childlessness and Ageing: A Gerontological Study of Rural Haryana socphd19sonam@kuk.ac.in
Mr. Pardeep 2018-19 Bare Branches and Its Social Implications: A Study of Unmarried Males of Rural Haryana socphd18pardeep@kuk.ac.in
Mr. Kulvir Singh 2019-20 Mystic Practices for Ailments of Diseases : A Sociological Analysis with Special Reference to Haryana socphd19kulvir@kuk.ac.in
Ms. Shruti Jakhar 2020-21 Socio-Cultural Context and Life Adjustment of Divorced Women in Urban Haryana: A Sociological Analysis soc2122shruti@kuk.ac.in


KUK Logo

KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA
(‘A+’ Grade, NAAC Accredited, Category-I University)

  kuk.ac.in

   

Haryana


Copyright © 2020 Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content